top of page

Tue, May 14

|

Link will be sent after registration

Certified in Logistics, Transportation, and Distribution: Instructor-Led

Everything you need for earning your CLTD designation.

Certified in Logistics, Transportation, and Distribution: Instructor-Led
Certified in Logistics, Transportation, and Distribution: Instructor-Led

Time & Location

May 14, 2024, 6:30 PM – Jul 25, 2024, 9:00 PM

Link will be sent after registration

About the event

This online-instructor-led class will run:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

You will need the ASCM membership option when activating your learning system and scheduling to take the exam.

Buy the bundle and save $405.

At this time, we can only accept orders from people living in the USA.

Tickets

  • May CLTD: Instructor Led

    Sale ends: Apr 30, 11:50 PM

    Meets online twice a week.

    From $2,035.00 to $2,465.00
    • $2,465.00
      +$61.63 service fee
    • $2,035.00
      +$50.88 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page