top of page

Tue, Sep 10

|

Link will be sent after registration

Certified in Logistics, Transportation, and Distribution: Instructor-Led-September

Everything you need for earning your CLTD designation.

Certified in Logistics, Transportation, and Distribution: Instructor-Led-September
Certified in Logistics, Transportation, and Distribution: Instructor-Led-September

Time & Location

Sep 10, 2024, 6:00 PM CDT – Nov 14, 2024, 9:00 PM CST

Link will be sent after registration

About the event

This online-instructor-led class will run:

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, September 12, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, September 19, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, September 24, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, September 26, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, October 1, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, October 3, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, October 10, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, October 15, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, October 17, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, October 22, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, October 24, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, October 31, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, November 7, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, November 12, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, November 14, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

You will need the ASCM membership option when activating your learning system and scheduling to take the exam.

Buy the bundle and save $405.

At this time, we can only accept orders from people living in the USA.

Tickets

  • May CLTD: Instructor Led

    Sale ends: Sep 01, 11:50 PM CDT

    Meets online twice a week.

    From $2,035.00 to $2,465.00
    • $2,465.00
    • $2,035.00

    Total

    $0.00

    Share this event

    bottom of page