top of page

Tue, May 14

|

Link will be sent following registration

Certified in Planning and Inventory Management - Instructor Led, May

Everything you need for earning your CPIM designation. This is for self-paced study and does not involve an instructor-led class.

Certified in Planning and Inventory Management - Instructor Led, May
Certified in Planning and Inventory Management - Instructor Led, May

Time & Location

May 14, 2024, 6:30 PM CDT – Jul 25, 2024, 9:00 PM CDT

Link will be sent following registration

About the event

This online-instructor-led class will run:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

You will need the ASCM membership option when activating your learning system and scheduling to take the exam.

Buy the bundle and save $435.

At this time, we can only accept orders from people living in the USA.

Tickets

  • CPIM - Instructor Led January

    Everything you need for earning your CPIM designation.

    From $2,745.00 to $2,945.00
    Sale ended
    • $2,745.00
    • $2,945.00
  • CPIM - Self Study

    From $2,045.00 to $2,245.00
    • $2,045.00
    • $2,245.00
  • CPIM - Instructor Led - May

    Sale ends: May 01, 11:50 PM CDT

    Everything you need for earning your CPIM designation.

    From $2,745.00 to $2,945.00
    • $2,745.00
    • $2,945.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page