top of page

Tue, May 14

|

Link will be shared after registration

Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) - Instructor Led

Everything you need for earning you CSCP designation.

Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) - Instructor Led
Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) - Instructor Led

Time & Location

May 14, 2024, 6:30 PM – Jul 25, 2024, 9:00 PM

Link will be shared after registration

About the event

This online-instructor-led class will run:

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, July 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

You will need the ASCM membership option when activating your learning system and scheduling to take the exam.

Buy the bundle and save $465.

At this time, we can only accept orders from people living in the USA.

Tickets

  • CSCP - May 14, Instructor Led

    Instructor led online CSCP course

    From $2,365.00 to $3,265.00
    Sale ended
    • $3,065.00
    • $3,265.00
    • $2,365.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page