top of page

Tue, Jan 09

|

Link will be shared after registration

Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) - Instructor Led - January

Everything you need for earning you CSCP designation.

Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) - Instructor Led - January
Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) - Instructor Led - January

Time & Location

Jan 09, 2024, 6:30 PM CST – Mar 14, 2024, 9:00 PM CDT

Link will be shared after registration

About the event

This online-instructor-led class will run:

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, January 11, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, January 18, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, January 25, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, February 1, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, February 8, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, February 15, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, February 22, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, February 29, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, March 7, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

Thursday, March 14, 2024 from 6:30 to 9:00 PM CT

You will need the ASCM membership option when activating your learning system and scheduling to take the exam.

Buy the bundle and save $465.

At this time, we can only accept orders from people living in the USA.

Tickets

  • CSCP - May 14, Instructor Led

    Instructor led online CSCP course

    From $2,365.00 to $3,265.00
    Goes on sale: Mar 06, 5:00 PM CST
    • $3,065.00
    • $3,265.00
    • $2,365.00
  • CSCP - Jan. Instructor Led

    Instructor led online CSCP course

    From $2,365.00 to $3,265.00
    Sale ended
    • $3,065.00
    • $3,265.00
    • $2,365.00
  • CSCP - Sept, Instructor-Led

    Instructor led online CSCP course

    From $2,365.00 to $3,265.00
    Goes on sale: Mar 06, 12:00 AM CST
    • $3,065.00
    • $3,265.00
    • $2,365.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page